Web development

« The most important thing in working out is to clearly understand the ultimate goal.»
B. Stroustrup

If your company still does not have a website, you can assume that you do not exist! It may sound rude, arrogant, pompous or very defiant, but it is reality. While your competitors are attracting hundreds, maybe thousands of potential customers, you simply lose money.

Perhaps you even have a website. But objectively evaluate it in terms of functional and visual component. Would you buy a product or order a service from a company with a similar site? Yes? No? Do not know? Why? The answer is simple: because today the client is selective, whimsical and buys with his or her eyes. It is not enough for the client to say what we sell or manufacture. The client needs to see, feel, literally feel the taste thanks to the visual component, and with the help of functionality — quickly and comfortably order.

The company «Mediaceh» will help you to create a website of any complexity. It doesn’t matter if it’s a Landing page, a business card website, a corporate website, an online store, or your personal know-how. Our experts will help you understand why you need a site, how it should work and what goals you want to achieve.

We will formulate the terms of reference, develop a prototype, and dig so deeply that in the end your site will be added to bookmarks and selected pages, just not to lose.

Especially for you, we:

  • Create a unique and inimitable design.
  • We will develop a website tailored for your business.
  • We will carry out SEO-optimization and promotion of your site in search engines.
  • Fine-tune the advertising campaigns of Google Ads.
  • And if this is not enough for you, we can create all the media content: your media face and even media voices using our own resources: a photo studio, a recording studio and video production.

This is what we call an integrated approach for solving any problems!

Разработка сайтов

« Самая главная вещь при разработке — ясно представлять конечную цель.»
B. Stroustrup

Если у вашей компании все еще нет сайта, можете считать, что вас не существует! Возможно, звучит грубо, нагло, напыщенно или очень вызывающе, но такова реальность. Пока ваши конкуренты привлекают сотни, может, и тысячи потенциальных клиентов, вы попросту теряете деньги.

Возможно, у вас даже есть сайт. Но объективно оцените его с точки зрения функциональной и визуальной составляющей. Купили ли бы вы какой-то продукт или заказали услугу у компании с подобным сайтом? Да? Нет? Не знаете? Почему? Ответ прост: потому что сегодня клиент избирателен, прихотлив и покупает глазами. Ему мало сказать, что мы продаем или производим. Ему нужно увидеть, прочувствовать, буквально ощутить вкус благодаря визуальной составляющей, а благодаря функционалу — быстро и комфортно заказать.

Компания «Медиацех» поможет вам со всем, что необходимо для создания сайта любой сложности. Неважно, будет это Landing page, сайт-визитка, корпоративный сайт, интернет-магазин или ваше личное ноу-хау. Наши специалисты помогут вам понять, зачем вам нужен сайт, как он должен работать и каких целей вы хотите достигнуть.

Мы сформулируем техническое задание, разработает прототип, будем копать так глубоко, что в итоге ваш сайт будут добавлять в закладки и избранные страницы, лишь бы не потерять.

Специально для вас мы:

  • Создадим уникальный и неповторимый дизайн.
  • Разработаем сайт, заточенный под ваш бизнес.
  • Проведем СЕО-оптимизацию и продвижение вашего сайта в поисковых системах.
  • Точно настроим рекламные кампании Google Ads.

А если вам и этого недостаточно, мы можем создать весь медиаконтент: ваше медиалицо и даже медиаголос, используя свои собственные ресурсы: фотостудию, студию звукозаписи и видеопродакшн.

Вот что мы называем комплексным подходом для решения любых задач!