Design

« Good design solves the problem, doesn’t create it.»
Maxim Kalinov

Designer’s vision and a sense of the right visual style is called soul of the shot, project or finished picture. In the chaos of lines, colors and opinions, it is very important to be able to find the only right and successful solution. This is the work of the MediaCeh agency’s designer.

After the global emigration of business to a free network to millions of trading platforms and domains, the need of effective content, beautiful visual wrappers for products, eye-catching pictures, posters, key video shots, and design of commercial pages on social networks appeared. Additionally, any company has a huge range of planes to advertise its original brand, whose unique style will also look better if performed by an experienced designer. It means, of course, printing materials or trades. The highest quality poster or banner, business, discount or club card, cover for a music album or a simple diary is the result of designer’s or the whole department’s hard work. Five columns support and ensure the successful implementation of this type projects. This is conciseness, compliance with modern trends, eye-catchy and memorable design, consonance with the development strategy and high image of the customer’s company. The fifth column is the personal attitude of the designer, which is felt in every stroke.

A separate kind of our designer’s work is the creation of a unique style of the web page. As well as the storefront on the street, your company’s website should stand out from the huge amount of the same template projects carried out by semi-professionals. We always considered our advantage to be the combined approach to such tasks. They are the design of the web site, functionality, production and filling with content — everything is done by one team- specialists of Mediaceh agency, who ensure a unique style that is sustained at all stages of your website creation.

Many things you are surrounded by I real life, had a touch of designer. As for digital world, there are no exceptions. Any line, color tone, bending of a logo or font, image, option buttons and entire pages of online stores — all these are the merit of the designer.

Дизайн

« Хороший дизайн решает проблему, а не создает ее»
Максим Калинов

Дизайнерское видение и ощущение правильного визуального стиля – это и есть то, что называют душой кадра, проекта, готового снимка. В хаосе линий, цветов и мнений очень важно уметь найти единственно правильное и удачное решение. Это работа дизайнера агентства Медиацех.

После глобальной эмиграции бизнеса в свободную сеть на миллионы торговых площадок и доменов возникла необходимость в эффективной подготовке контента, красивой визуальной обертке продуктов, притязательных проработанных снимках, постерах, ключевых кадрах видео, оформлении страниц коммерческих аккаунтов в социальных сетях. Кроме того, любая компания имеет огромный выбор плоскостей для рекламы своего оригинального бренда, уникальный стиль которого также лучше всего будет выглядеть в исполнении опытного дизайнера. Имеется в виду, конечно же, полиграфия. Максимально качественный постер или баннер, визитная, дисконтная или клубная карта, обложка музыкального альбома или простого ежедневника – результат напряжённой работы дизайнера или даже целого отдела. Пять столбов держат на себе и обеспечивают успешное воплощение проекта такого типа. Это лаконичность, соответствие современным трендам и тенденциям, броский и запоминающийся дизайн, созвучность со стратегией развития и высоким имиджем компании заказчика. Пятый из них, конечно же, – личное отношение дизайнера, которое чувствуется в каждом штрихе.

Отдельным течением работы наших дизайнеров есть создание уникального стиля web-ресурса. Также, как и витрина магазина на улице, сайт вашей компании должен выгодно выделяться из огромного массива однотипных шаблонных проектов, выполненных полупрофессионалами. Своим преимуществом мы всегда считали именно совокупный подход к выполнению таких задач. То есть дизайн сайта, его функционал, изготовление и наполнение контентом – все выполняется одной командой людей – специалистами агентства Медиацех, что обеспечивает единый выдержанный на всех этапах сайтостроения неповторимый стиль.

Ко многим вещам из тех, что вас окружают в реальной жизни, в той или иной степени приложил руку дизайнер. Что же касается цифрового мира, то в нем исключений нет. Любая линия, оттенок цвета, изгиб логотипа или шрифта, изображения, кнопки опций и целые страницы интернет-магазинов – все это заслуги дизайнера.