Brand book

« Focus on one thing. Choose just one feature that will set your design apart. Exactly. Only one, not two, not three or four.»

In a nutshell, a brand book is a single style of your company, a set of rules to design and visualize your brand. Is it important for the brand? No doubt we tell you — yes! After all, without a brand book, each designer will create a new vision of your company, and it’s not always good, because logos, company colors, etc. very deeply sink in subconscious of consumers, and each time giving something new in this aspect, you risk losing its recognition.

If you’ve decided to create your own brand or rebrand an existing one? The company «Mediaceh» will develop for you the best naming, because a name determines destiny. We will create all conditions and tailwind for your long and successful sailing.

The company «Mediaceh» will help you create the perfect brand book for your brand. We will develop an inimitable and unique corporate identity, create a logo that perfectly emphasizes the peculiarity of your company. Corporate identity is an important aspect in making the brand face. Documents and their design, options for acceptable fonts for printing your souvenir products, as well as the possibility of using graphic information by your distributors — all these are details that create the face of your company.

Greatness, quality and brand recognition is made up of little things. Make the right choice, and the specialists of the Mediaceh company will become your reliable assistants.

Брендбук

« Сосредоточьтесь на чем-то одном. Выберите всего одну черту, которая будет отличать ваш дизайн. Именно так. Всего одну, а не две, не три и не четыре.»

Если говорить в двух словах, брендбук – это единый стиль вашей компании, некий свод правил оформления и визуализации вашего бренда. Важно ли это для бренда? Без сомнений можем вам сказать – да! Ведь, не имея брендбука, каждый дизайнер будет создавать новое видение вашей компании, а это не всегда хорошо, ведь логотипы, фирменные цвета и прочее очень глубоко оседают в подсознании потребителей, и каждый раз давая что-то новое в этом аспекте, вы рискуете потерять свою узнаваемость.

Решились на создание своего бренда или на ребрендинг уже существующего? Компания «Медиацех» разработает для вас лучшие варианты нейминга, ведь как корабль назовешь, так он и поплывет. Мы создадим все условия и попутный ветер для вашего долгого и успешного плавания.

Компания «Медиацех» поможет создать идеальный брендбук для вашего бренда. Мы разработаем неповторимый и уникальный фирменный стиль, создадим логотип, который как нельзя лучше подчеркнет особенность вашей компании. Корпоративный стиль – это важный аспект при формировании лица бренда. Документы и их оформление, варианты допустимых шрифтов для полиграфии вашей сувенирной продукции, а также возможности использования графической информации вашими дистрибьюторами – все это детали, создающие лицо вашей компании.

Величие, качество и узнаваемость бренда состоит из мелочей. Сделайте правильный выбор, а специалисты компании «Медиацех» станут вашими надежными помощниками в этом.